Bike Magazine Australia

Editorial

Mike Blewitt
Group Editor
T: 0428 461 565
E: MBlewitt@nextmedia.com.au

Neil Martin
Deputy Editor
E: NMartin@nextmedia.com.au

Robert Conroy
Art Director
T: 0435 104 800
E: RConroy@nextmedia.com.au

 

Subscriptions

Subscriber Services
Office Hours: 9am-5pm,
Monday to Friday, AEST

Sydney: (02) 9901 6111
National freecall: 1300 361 146
From Overseas: (+612) 9901 6111
Fax: (+612) 9901 6110

PO Box 3355 St Leonards
NSW, 1590, Australia
E: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au
W: www.mymagazines.com.au

Advertising

Hamish Bayliss
Associate Publisher - Sport
T: (02) 9901 6176
M: 0411 057 327
E:HBayliss@nextmedia.com.au

Derek Recio
National Advertising Manager
T: +61 2 9901 6379
M: 0416 176 512
E: DRecio@nextmedia.com.au

Ryan Coombs
Advertising Manager
T: +61 2 9901 6379
M: 0449 671 738
E: RCoombs@nextmedia.com.au

Damian Martin
Queensland Advertising Manager
M: 0417 168 663
E: DMartin@nextmedia.com.au