Camera

Head Office

Camera Magazine
Level 6, Building A,
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
Postal Address:
Locked Bag 5555
St Leonards NSW 1590

Direct: (+612) 9901 6100
Fax: (+612) 9901 6198

Editorial

Paul Burrows
Editor/Technical Editor
T: (+612) 9901 6157
E: pburrows@nextmedia.com.au

Edgar Kramer
Production Editor
Direct: (+612) 9901 6148
E: ekramer@nextmedia.com.au

Advertising

Jim Preece
Divisional Manager
T: 02 9901 6150
M: 0400 808 900
E:  jpreece@nextmedia.com.au 

Lewis Preece
Advertising Sales Manager
T: 02 9901 6175
M: 0434 439 032
E: lpreece@nextmedia.com.au

Di Preece
Advertising Traffic Manager
E: dpreece@nextmedia.com.au
Tel: (02) 9901 6151

Subscribe

Office Hours: 9am-5pm, Monday to Friday, AEST
Sydney: 9901 6111
National freecall: 1300 361 146
From Overseas: +612 9901 6111
F: (02) 9901 6110
E: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au

Locked Bag 3355 St Leonards NSW, 1590, Australia