Golf Australia

Editorial

Brendan James
Editor, Golf Australia Magazine
T: (02) 9901 6142
F: (02) 9901 6116
Email: BJames@golfaustralia.com.au

Postal Address:
Locked Bag 5555
St Leonards NSW 1590

Damian Shutie
Deputy Editor
Email: DShutie@golfaustralia.com.au
M: 0423 171 496

 

Subscriptions

Subscriber Services
Office Hours: 9am-5pm,
Monday to Friday, AEST

Sydney: (02) 9901 6111
National freecall: 1300 361 146
From Overseas: (+612) 9901 6111
Fax: (+612) 9901 6110

PO Box 3355 St Leonards
NSW, 1590, Australia
E: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au
W: www.mymagazines.com.au

 

Advertising

Adam Jackson
Head of Sport - Sales
T: (02) 9901 6109
M: 0431 212 504
E: AJackson@nextmedia.com.au

David Mullins
National Advertising Manager
M: 0412 327 886
Email: DMullins@golfaustralia.com.au

Hugo Scotto
NSW and QLD Advertising Manager
M: 0424 184 505
Email: HScotto@nextmedia.com.au

Georgia Falcke
Victorian Advertising Manager
Tel: 03 9804 3418
Mobile: 0403 570 010
Email: GFalcke@nextmedia.com.au

Charles Balyck
Advertising Traffic Manager
Tel: (02) 9901 6100
Email: adops@nextmedia.com.au