Inside Sport

Editorial

Editor
Jeff Centenera
T: (02) 9901 6180
E: JCentenera@insidesport.com.au

 

Digital

Online Editor
Anthony Brand
T: 0431 245 058
E: ABrand@nextmedia.com.au

Head of Sport - Digital
Kevin Airs
T: 02 9901 6118
E: KAirs@nextmedia.com.au

 

Subscriptions

Subscriber Services
Office Hours: 9am-5pm,
Monday to Friday, AEST

Sydney: (02) 9901 6111
National freecall: 1300 361 146
From Overseas: (+612) 9901 6111
Fax: (+612) 9901 6110

PO Box 3355 St Leonards
NSW, 1590, Australia
E: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au

 

Advertising

Adam Jackson
Head of Sport - Sales
T: (02) 9901 6109
M: 0431 212 504
E: AJackson@nextmedia.com.au

Ryan Coombs
Advertising Manager
T: +61 2 9901 6379
M: 0449 671 738
E: RCoombs@nextmedia.com.au

Georgia Falcke
Victorian Advertising Manager
Tel: 03 9804 3418
Mobile: 0403 570 010
Email: GFalcke@nextmedia.com.au

Damian Martin
Queensland Advertising Manager
M: 0417 168 663
E: DMartin@nextmedia.com.au