Editorial

Steve Payne
Editor, Organic Gardener
Level 6, Building A,
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065

Postal Address:
Locked Bag 5555
St Leonards NSW 1590
E: spayne@organicgardener.com.au

Editorial Enquiries:
E: editor@organicgardener.com.au

Office Hours: 9am-5pm, Monday to Friday, AEST
Sydney: 9901 6111
National freecall: 1300 361 146
From Overseas: +612 9901 6111
Fax: (02) 9901 6110
Locked Bag 3355 St Leonards NSW, 1590, Australia
E: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au


 


Advertising

Senior Account Executive
Clive Lochner
Phone: 0413 743 251
E: clochner@nextmedia.com.au

Advertising Manager
Annya Azzopardi
T: (02) 9901 6320 or
E: aazzopardi@nextmedia.com.au

VIC Advertising Manager
Georgia Falcke
T: (03) 9804 3418
M: 0403 570 010
E: gfalcke@nextmedia.com.au

Account Executive - Classifieds
Alora Edwards
T: (02) 9901 6101
E: aedwards@nextmedia.com.au

National Advertising Manager
Gardening

Anabel Tweedale
T: (02) 9901 6371
E: atweedale@nextmedia.com.au