ProPhoto-H1

Head Office

ProPhoto Magazine
Level 6, Building A,
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
Postal Address:
Locked Bag 5555
St Leonards NSW 1590
Direct: (+612) 9901 6100
Fax: (+612) 9901 6198


Editoriial

Paul Burrows
Editor/Technical Editor
Direct: (+612) 9901 6157
Email: pburrows@nextmedia.com.au

Edgar Kramer
Production Editor
Direct: (+612) 9901 6148
Email: ekramer@nextmedia.com.au

Magazine Advertising

Jim Preece
Divisional Manager
T: 02 9901 6150
M: 0400 808 900
E: jpreece@nextmedia.com.au 

Lewis Preece
Advertising Sales Manager
T: 02 9901 6175
M: 0434 439 032
E:  lpreece@nextmedia.com.au

Diane Preece
Advertising Traffic manager
Tel: (+612) 9901 6151
E: dpreece@nextmedia.com.au

Subscribe

Subscriber Services
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, Monday to Friday, AEST
Sydney: 9901 6111
National freecall: 1300 361 146
From Overseas: +612 9901 6111
Fax: (02) 9901 6110
Locked Bag 3355 St Leonards NSW, 1590, Australia
Email: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au