Sound + Image

Editorial

Jez Ford, Editor
Sound & Image Magazine
Level 6, Building A,
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
Postal Address:
Locked Bag 5555
St Leonards NSW 1590
T: (+612) 9901 6147
E: jford@nextmedia.com.au

Edgar Kramer
Reviews Editor
T: (+612) 9901 6148
E: ekramer@nextmedia.com.au
E: sound.image@nextmedia.com.au
T: (+612) 9901 6100
F: (+612) 9901 6198

Magazine and Online advertising

Jim Preece
Divisional Manager
T: 02 9901 6150
M: 0400 808 900
E: jpreece@nextmedia.com.au

Lewis Preece
Advertising Sales Manager
T: 02 9901 6175
M: 0434 439 032
E:  lpreece@nextmedia.com.au

Di Preece
Advertising Traffic Manager
E: dpreece@nextmedia.com.au
Tel: (02) 9901 6151

Subscribe

Subscriber Services
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, Monday to Friday, AEST
Sydney: 9901 6111
National freecall: 1300 361 146
From Overseas: +612 9901 6111
Fax: (02) 9901 6110
Locked Bag 3355 St Leonards NSW, 1590, Australia
E: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au